Skip To Main Content

Faculty

Baker High School (9-12) & Junior High (7-8)

Principal & Title IX: Dominick Vergara
Email: vergarad@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

Vice Principal: Bill Brist
Email: bristb@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

Secretary: Brook Collins
Email: collinsb@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

Secretary: Amy Lingle
Email: linglea@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329


 

Lincoln Elementary (K-2)

Principal: Erin Nevers
Email: neverse@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-2022

Vice Principal: BreElle Wacker
Email: wackerb@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-2022

Secretary & Student Council Advisor: Alyson Lineback
Email: linebacka@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-2022


 

Longfellow Elementary (3-6)

Principal: Erin Nevers
Email: neverse@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-2022

Vice Principal: BreElle Wacker
Email: wackerb@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-2022

Secretary: Alyson Lineback
Email: linebacka@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-2022


 

Custodial

High School
Jason Cornwell, Head Custodian
Adam Rabe, Custodian
Travis (TJ) Gilmore, Custodian

Longfellow
Lloyd Edwards, Custodian
Leida Swarts, Custodian

Lincoln
Sheila Thilmony - Custodian


 

Kitchen Staff

Sonya Davis, Head Cook
Loveden Uecker, Cook

Rorie Piil, Cook

 


 

Superintendent

Superintendent & Head Boys Basketball: Aaron Skogen
Email: skogena@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

District Clerk: Jennifer Mettler
Email: mettlerj@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329


 

Technology Coordinator

Scott Anderson
Email: andersons@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329 ext. 211