Skip To Main Content

High School Track

High School Track Schedule

- 2024 Season -

Pre-Season Parent Meeting - Monday, March 4 @7:00 P.M. in the High School Gym

 

First Practice ~ Monday, March 11

Friday March 22 ~ @Miles (City B/C) ~ 9:30 A.M.

Tuesday March 26 ~ @Bowman (Early Bird) ~ 2:00 P.M. 

Tuesday April 2 ~ @Bowman County Invite 1 ~ 2:00 P.M.

Saturday April 6 ~ @Bowman County Invite 2  ~ 12:00

Tuesday April 9 ~ @Bowman (Bowman Booster County Invite) ~ 12:00 P.M.

Saturday April 13 ~ Baker Invitational ~ 11:00 A.M.           

Tuesday  April 16  ~ @Bowman County Invite 3  ~ 12:00 P.M.

Saturday April 20 ~ Baker (Small Meet) ~ 11:00 A.M.

Friday April 26 ~ @Glendive (Shriners Invitational) ~ 10:00 A.M.

Tuesday April 30 ~ @Glasgow (Norm Girard Top 10) ~ 3:00 P.M.          

Friday May 3 ~ @Watford City Invite 11:00 A.M  ~ 11:00 A.M.

Post Season Tournaments

Thursday May 9 ~ District @ Baker  (3B/4C District) ~ 9:30 A.M.

Thursday May 16 ~ Divisional @ Laurel (Southern B Divisional) ~ 9:30 A.M.

Friday-Saturday May 23-25 ~ State @ Laurel (State B) ~ 9:00 A.M.