Skip To Main Content

High School Tennis

High School Tennis Schedule

- 2024 Season -

Pre-Season Parent Meeting - Monday, March 4 @7:00 P.M. in the High School Gym

First Practice ~ Monday, March 11

Tuesday April 2 ~ Glendive Courts - (w/Forsyth) ~ TBD

Saturday April 6 ~ (Event TBD) ~ 11:00 A.M.

Tuesday April 9 ~ @Glendive ~ 10:00 A.M.

Thursday April 11 ~ @Glendive JV event ~ 10:00 A.M.

Saturday April 13 ~ Baker(w/Forsyth & others) ~ 10:00 A.M.

Tuesday April 16 ~ Baker (w/Glendive) ~ 10:00 A.M.

Saturday April 20 ~ Baker (w/Forsyth & others) ~ 10:00 A.M.

Tuesday April 23 ~ @Billings (Red Lodge & Forsyth) ~ TBD

Friday-Saturday April 26-27 ~ @Billings (Class B Invite) ~ TBD

Saturday May 3-4 ~ @Townsend Invitational ~ TBD

Saturday May 11 ~ Miles City Invitational ~ 9:00 A.M.

Post Season Tournaments

Thursday May 16-18 ~ Diviional @Poplar (If Poplar declines the event will be held @Baker) ~ TBD

Thursday-Saturday May 23-25 ~ State @Missoula ~ TBD