Skip To Main Content

High School Boys Basketball

BAKER HIGH SCHOOL BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

2023-24 SEASON

Pre-Season Parent Meeting- Monday, November 13 @ 6:00 pm in the High School Gym

First Practice- Thursday, November 16

Friday December 8 Miles City (H) G- 3:30 5:00 & 6:30

Friday December 8 Miles City (T) B- 4:00, 5:30 & 7:00

Friday December 15 @ Broadus (T) TBA

Saturday December 16 Fairview (H) G- 3:30 & 5:00/ B- 2:00 & 6:30

Tuesday December 19 @ Ekalaka (T) TBA

Saturday December 23 @ Lame Deer (T)   TBA

Friday January 5 Broadus (H) G- 3:30 & 5:00/ B- 2:00 & 6:30

Saturday January 6 @ Fairview (T) TBA

Friday January 12 @ Huntley Project (T) 12:00, 1:30, 3:00, 4:30, 6:00 & 7:00 

Saturday January 13 Lodge Grass (H) G- 2:00, 3:30 & 5:00

                                                                     B- 2:00, 3:30 (Longfellow) & 6:30 (HS)

Friday January 19 @ Colstrip (T) G - 2:00(Gym 2), 3:30 (Gym 2) & 5:00 (Gym 1)

                                                             B - 2:00 (Gym 1), 3:30 (Gym 1), & 6:30 (Gym 1)

Saturday January 20 St. Labre (H) G- 2:00 & 6:30/ B- 3:30 & 5:00

Tuesday January 23 Ekalaka (H) G- 3:30 & 5:00/ B- 2:00 & 6:30

Saturday January 27 Lame Deer (H) G- 2:00, 3:30 (Longfellow) & 6:30 (HS)

                                                                     B- 2:00, 3:30 & 5:00

Tuesday January 30 @ Miles City (T) G-  4:00, 5:30 & 7:00

Tuesday January 30 @ Miles City (H) B - 3:30, 5:30 & 6:30

Friday February 2 Huntley Project (H) G- 2:00, 3:30 & 5:00

                                                                       B- 2:00, 3:30 (Longfellow) & 6:30 (HS)

Saturday February 3 @ Lodge Grass (T) G - 2:00(Gym 2), 3:30 (Gym 2) & 5:00 (Gym 1)

                                                                           B - 2:00 (Gym 1), 3:30 (Gym 1), & 6:30 (Gym 1) 

Friday February 9     Colstrip (H) G- 2:00 & 6:30/ B- 3:30 & 5:00 C teams?

Saturday February 10 @ St. Labre (T) Noon

_________________________________________________________________

All Stack Tournaments

February 14th -17th District Tournament—Colstrip

February 29--- March 2 Divisional Tournament—Metra, Billings

March 7th -9th State Tournament— Metra, Billings