Administration

Baker High School (9-12) & Junior High (7-8)

Principal: Rob Nyby
Email: nybyr@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

Vice Principal: Bo Lingle
Email: lingleb@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

Secretary: Brook Collins
Email: collinsb@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

Secretary: Amy Lingle
Email: linglea@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

Lincoln Elementary (K-2)

Principal: Erin Nevers
Email: neverse@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-2022

Secretary: Alyson Lineback
Email: linebacka@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-2022

Longfellow Elementary (3-6)

Principal: Erin Nevers
Email: neverse@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-2022

Secretary: Alyson Lineback
Email: linebacka@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-2022

Custodial

High School
Mardi Brown, Custodian
Adam Rabe, Custodian
Travis (TJ) Gilmore, Custodian
Jacob Palo, Custodian
Nicole Adamson, Custodian

Longfellow
Leida Swarts, Custodian

Lincoln
Sheila Thilmony - Custodian

Kitchen Staff

Manager Sonya Davis
Kelsea Desrocher
Loveden Uecker
Robyn Eisele

Superintendent

Superintendent: Aaron Skogen
Email: skogena@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

District Clerk: Jennifer Mettler
Email: mettlerj@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

 

Technology Coordinator

Name: Scott Anderson
Email: andersons@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329 ext. 211