MainHeader ACTE NBEA WBEA
       

Past President

Brad Mehr
Bozeman High School
205 North 11th Ave.
Bozeman, MT 59715
406.522.6210
brad.mehr@bsd7.org

Brad Mehr

President

Chad Eichenlaub
St. Regis High School
St. Regis, MT 59866
406.649.2311 ext. 302
eichenlaubc@stregis.k12.mt.us

President Elect

Nicole Bogunovich
Billings West High School
2201 St. Johns Ave.
406.670.7749
bogunivichn@billinhsschools.org

Vice President

Calie Wineingar
Froid School
PO Box 218
Froid, MT 59226
406.766.2324
calgram@gmail.com


 

Secretary

Beth Lawrence
Garfield High School
PO Box 409
Jordan, MT 59337

blawrence@jordanpublicschools.org


Bth Lawrence

Treasurer

Bertha Kirschten
Plevna High School
PO Box 71
Plevna, MT 59344
406.772.5666
bkirschten@plevna.k12.mt.us

 

Membership

Linda Cotton
PO Box 537
Cascade, MT 59421-0537
406.468.2267
lcotton@cascade.k12.mt.us

Linda Cotton

Webmaster

Scott Anderson
Baker High School
PO Box 659
Baker, MT 59313
406.778.3329 ext. 211
andersons@baker.k12.mt.us

Scott E. Anderson

Awards Director

Doug Andersen
Billings Senior High School
425 Grand Ave.
Billings, MT 59101
406.281.5400
andersendw@billingsschools.org

Elaine Stedman

Ex-Officio

Eric Swenson
Business & Marketing Education Specialist
Office of Public Instruction
PO Box 202501
Helena, MT 59620-2501
406.444.7991

Eric Swenson
       

 

Design & Maintenance by
Baker High School Web Design Class & Baker High School Chapter of Business Professionals of America
http://www.baker.k12.mt.us/BPA.htm