Administration

Baker High School (9-12) & Junior High (7-8)

Principal: Dave Breitbach
Email: breitbachd@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

Vice Principal: Jake Gion
Email: gionj@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

Secretary: Brook Collins
Email: collinsb@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

Secretary: Amy Lingle
Email: linglea@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

Lincoln Elementary (K-2)

Principal: Bo Lingle
Email: lingleb@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-2022

Secretary: Alyson Lineback
Email: linebacka@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-2022

Longfellow Elementary (3-6)

Principal: Bo Lingle
Email: lingleb@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-2022

Secretary: Alyson Lineback
Email: linebacka@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-2022

Superintendent

Superintendent: Jon Wrzesinski
Email: wrzesinskij@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

District Clerk: Jennifer Mettler
Email: mettlerj@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

Deputy Clerk: Brittani Brence
Email: brenceb@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329

Technology Coordinator

Name: Scott Anderson
Email: andersons@baker.k12.mt.us
Phone: 406-778-3329 ext. 211